Undeniable Evidence of Angels

If someone can refute this, please be my guest

Kristi Keller
4 min readMar 20, 2021

For the love of peanut butter and chocolate chips by the spoonful, I’d love to stop writing about death, dying, the afterlife, and spiritual episodes. But when weird occurrences KEEP happening, it’s difficult to not go there.

I must give testimony to the metaphysical….just in case.

If you’ve been following me the last few months you may have read about the beginnings of these haunting occurrences but now there’s more. It is very specific and I find it riveting.

I meant what I said in the subtitle…if you can break this down to anything other than real angel activity, please be my guest. I’d welcome some alternate arguments if they exist.

I’d like to begin by saying I’m not a religious person, however, I am a spiritual person. I have just the right amount of fear to believe that there is a God and so, I behave accordingly.

I don’t, for one second, believe that when we die that’s all there is and all we ever were. Otherwise, what’s the point?

However, my beliefs and faith were tested to the ends of the earth after losing my child. How can any God feel good about being part of that?

--

--

Kristi Keller

Write like no one is reading, because it might be true. Never let the truth stand in the way of a good story. https://wildhoodwanted.substack.com/